National Honors Society

About Us

Lone Peak High School's National Honor Society recognizes high academic achievement and a distinct commitment to excellence in Character, Leadership, Scholarship, and Service.  The group meets weekly and engages in service projects throughout the Big Sky Community.


Chapter Teacher Advisor - Dr. Eisele 

Co-President - Astrid McGuire

Co-President - Beckett Johnson

Vice President - Chloe Unger 

Secretary - Dylan Klein 

Treasurer - Jonah Adams

Historians - Charlee Sue Dreisbach and Vera Grabow


Anna Masonic, Addy Malinowski, Claire Hoadley, Julek Shipman, Mason Dickerson, Colter Smit, Logan Barker, Cyrus Coleman, Frieda Fabozzi, Matthew Jennings, Finn McRae, Eva Mitchell, Shea Reynolds, Zia Weir, Madelyn Browne, Elizabeth Coltea, Elise Daugherty, Taran Gilbert, Brady Johnson, Jack Laxson, Cate Leydig, Oliver McGuire, Hana Mittelstaedt, Harper Morris, Tanner Slieff, Maddie Wilcynski

Student Zone

Welcome to the student zone! Meetings for the 2023-2024 school year will be held weekly on Mondays during FLEX in Dr. Eisele's room.  Please attend all meetings to ensure effective communication.

Our Projects